Header_img_ueber_uns.jpg

The world is changing: it is becoming more digital, faster, more complex. We don't want to watch this process passively - we want to actively help shape it. That's what we stand for.

arrow-down-navigation.gif
Header_img_ueber_uns.jpg
logo1_final_512.png

Who is important to us

Regardless of the type of cooperation, we want to achieve the best possible result with and for our customers and thus create real value. We deliver more than "just" functional software: As part of our work, we not only want to apply our knowledge, we also want to pass it on. 

Our  

customers

down-arrow.gif
pexels-fauxels-3182762.jpg
Team-Meeting

As an employer, we are driven to create the best possible working conditions for our employees. We want to feel comfortable at work and be able to develop our full potential in every situation. We create an inspiring environment that offers plenty of room for further development and design.

Our  

employees

down-arrow.gif

We want to help make the world a little better. We are tackling this major task on a very small scale: we promote technology because we believe that when used sensibly, it contributes to precisely this goal. We share knowledge because we believe that knowledge is the basis for positive change. We are committed to the Sustainable Development Goals of the United Nations and are actively working to make our contribution.

Physikunterricht

Our  

World

down-arrow.gif

Regardless of whether it is software or a physical product: the users are at the center of our product development throughout the entire process.  We want to develop products that address real needs and convince with a good user experience.

pexels-buro-millennial-1438084.jpg

The users of
our solutions

down-arrow.gif

tapro labs in a nutshell 

We develop value-adding, individual software solutions and smart products.

tapro labs was founded in early 2020 by Tobias Kleine and Alexander Schöpe in Hamburg.  We want to make a positive contribution with our skills.

We work quickly, purposefully and data-driven. Above all, we never lose sight of our users! Just as little as having fun at work. And the after work events. And a good balance between work and private life.  

 

 
 

our customers

pexels-fauxels-3182762.jpg

The users

our solutions

pexels-buro-millennial-1438084.jpg
Team-Meeting

Our  

employees

Our  

World

Physikunterricht
logo1_final_text_256.png

Good morning! We are a team that wants to make a difference and get involved. We find good results at least as important as the appreciation for them. And just as we sometimes have strenuous days, there are also (currently digital) team events, joint activities and much more. And the most important thing: that fun, community and cohesion are not neglected in all of this. For reasons of easier readability, we refer to groups of people on our website in the masculine form (employees, colleagues), whereby we of course mean all genders. 

logo1_final_text_256.png

Hi there! We are a team that wants to make a difference. We find good results at least as important as the appreciation for them. And just as we sometimes have demanding days, there are also team events, joint activities and much more. And the most important thing: that fun, community and cohesion are not neglected in all of this. For reasons of easier readability, we refer to groups of people on our website in the masculine form (employees, colleagues), whereby we of course mean all genders. 

Culture

We want to make a positive change. Good performance and our values are equally important. The cooperation in the team and with our partners always happens on an equal footing.

Tobias Kleine
TECH & PRODUCT
linkedin.png

I am the founder and managing director of tapro labs. For more than 20 years I have been developing software with a very large technical spectrum. As an experienced tech lead and software architect, I have built numerous business-critical solutions. I am an enthusiastic maker, developer and futurist. I am intensively involved with 3D printing, blockchains and new technologies. I have been organizing the CoderDojo since 2017 in Hamburg-Barmbek.

taprolabs-0167.jpg
xing.png
down-arrow.gif
learn more
taprolabs-0233.jpg
Laura Bauer
BIZ DEV &  PROJECT MGMT
linkedin.png
xing.png

Hi there! I work as Business Development Manager at tapro labs. I have been in the start up industry for over 5 years and have helped several companies grow; develop new product ideas and bringing them to market. I like to travel and always know about the latest travel trends. In addition, I have a dog (the sweetest according to myself) that accompanies me to the office from time to time.

down-arrow.gif
learn more
taprolabs-0087.jpg
Kaloyan Yosifov
FULLSTACK DEVELOPER
linkedin.png

I am software engineer and guitar playing enthusiast. With my initial interest in building video games I enjoy expressing myself through code and through the software I create. With 5 years of professional experience in the field and my ambition for learning I am ready to combat any challenges that come up. When I am not on the keyboard I am on the guitar playing my favorite songs and cycling through the city.

down-arrow.gif
learn more
down-arrow.gif
learn more

Are you ready to take over responsibility? Are you looking forward to develop yourself personally and professionally and make the world a little better? 

 

We are happy to get in touch!

 
 
Tobias Kleine - tapro lab_big.jpg
Tobias Little
TECH & PRODUCT
linkedin.png
xing.png
taprolabs-0233.jpg
Laura Bauer
BIZ DEV &  PROJECT MGMT
linkedin.png
xing.png
taprolabs-0087.jpg
Kaloyan Yosifov
linkedin.png
FULL STACK DEVELOPER

Culture

We want to make a positive change. Good performance and our values are equally important. The cooperation in the team and with our partners always happens on an equal footing.

logo1_final_white_512.png

Are you ready to take responsibility? You  Would you like to develop yourself personally and professionally and make the world a little better? 

 

These are the best conditions for getting to know each other.

Talk to us. Either by email or simply by phone - we look forward to hearing from you!

Interested in a personal exchange? 

Meet us for a coffee: 

tapro labs GmbH

Eifflerstrasse 43, 

22769 Hamburg

We are also looking forward to your visit on social media: 

linkedin.png
xing.png
twitter.png

Software development

Tech organization

Cloud computing

Header_img_ueber_uns.jpg

Die Welt verändert sich: Sie wird digitaler, schneller, komplexer. Diesem Prozess möchten wir nicht passiv zuschauen - wir möchten ihn aktiv mitgestalten. Dafür treten wir an und dafür stehen wir ein. 

arrow-down-navigation.gif
Header_img_ueber_uns.jpg
logo1_final_512.png

Wer uns wichtig ist

Unabhängig von der Art der Zusammenarbeit möchten wir mit und für unsere Kund:innen das bestmögliche Ergebnis realisieren und somit einen echten  Mehrwert schaffen. Dabei versuchen wir mehr zu liefern als „nur“ funktionsfähige Software: Im Rahmen unseres Einsatzes möchten wir unser Wissen nicht nur anwenden, wir möchten es auch weitergeben. 

Unsere 
Kund:innen

down-arrow.gif
pexels-fauxels-3182762.jpg
Team-Meeting

Als Arbeitgeber treibt uns an, bestmögliche Arbeitsbedingungen für unsere Mitarbeiter:innen herzustellen. Wir wollen uns bei der Arbeit wohlfühlen und dabei in jeder Situation unser volles Potenzial entfalten können. Dafür schaffen wir eine inspirierende Umgebung, die viel Raum für Weiterentwicklung und Gestaltung bietet.

Unsere 
Mitarbeiter:innen

down-arrow.gif

Wir möchten dazu beitragen, die Welt ein wenig besser zu machen. Diese große Aufgabe gehen wir ganz konkret im Kleinen an: Wir fördern Technologie, weil wir daran glauben, dass sie sinnvoll genutzt auf genau dieses Ziel einzahlt. Wir teilen Wissen, weil wir daran glauben, dass Wissen die Grundlage für positive Veränderungen ist. Wir verpflichten uns dabei den Zielen für nachhaltige Entwicklung der Vereinten Nationen und arbeiten aktiv daran unseren Beitrag dazu zu leisten.

Physikunterricht

Unsere 

Welt

down-arrow.gif

Egal ob Software oder physisches Produkt: Die Nutzer:innen stehen den gesamten Prozess über im Zentrum unserer ProduktentwicklungWir möchten Produkte entwickeln, die echte Bedürfnisse adressieren und durch eine gute User Experience überzeugen.

pexels-buro-millennial-1438084.jpg

Die Nutzer:innen
unser Lösungen

down-arrow.gif

tapro labs in a nutshell 

 Wir entwickeln wertstiftende, individuelle Softwarelösungen und Smarte Produkte.

Gegründet wurde tapro labs Anfang 2020 von Tobias Kleine und Alexander Schöpe in Hamburg. Wir wollen mit unseren Fähigkeiten einen positiven Beitrag leisten.

Wir arbeiten schnell, zielgerichtet und datengetrieben. Vor allem aber verlieren wir dabei nie unsere Nutzer:innen aus den Augen! Genauso wenig übrigens wie den Spaß bei der Arbeit. Und die After-Work-Events. Und eine gute Abwägung zwischen Arbeit und Privatleben. 

 

 
 

Unsere Kunden

pexels-fauxels-3182762.jpg

Die Nutzer

unser Lösungen

pexels-buro-millennial-1438084.jpg
Team-Meeting

Unsere 

Mitarbeiter

Unsere 

Welt

Physikunterricht
logo1_final_text_256.png

Moin! Wir sind ein Team, das etwas bewegen und sich einbringen will. Gute Ergebnisse finden wir mindestens genauso wichtig wie die Wertschätzung dafür. Und genauso wie es auch bei uns mal anstrengende Tage gibt, gibt es ebenso (aktuell digitale) Team Events, gemeinsame Aktivitäten und vieles mehr. Und das Wichtigste: Dass bei alldem der Spaß, die Gemeinschaft und der Zusammenhalt nicht zu kurz kommen. Aus Gründen der leichteren Lesbarkeit bezeichnen wir Personengruppen auf unserer Website in der männlichen Form (Mitarbeiter, Kollegen), wobei wir damit selbstverständlich alle Geschlechter meinen. 

logo1_final_text_256.png

Moin! Wir sind ein Team, das etwas bewegen und sich einbringen will. Gute Ergebnisse finden wir mindestens genauso wichtig wie die Wertschätzung dafür. Und genauso wie es auch bei uns mal anstrengende Tage gibt, gibt es ebenso Team Events, gemeinsame Aktivitäten und vieles mehr. Und das Wichtigste: Dass bei alldem der Spaß, die Gemeinschaft und der Zusammenhalt nicht zu kurz kommen. 

Kultur

Wir möchten eine positive Veränderung bewirken. Dabei stehen eine gute Performance und unsere Werte gleichberechtigt im Fokus. Die Zusammenarbeit im Team und mit unseren Partner:innen passiert dabei immer auf Augenhöhe.

Tobias Kleine
TECH & PRODUCT
linkedin.png

Ich bin Gründer und Geschäftsführer von tapro labs. Seit über 20 Jahren entwickle ich Software mit einer sehr großen technischen Bandbreite. Als erfahrener Tech Lead und Softwarearchitekt habe ich zahlreiche unternehmenskritische Lösungen aufgebaut. Ich bin begeisterter Maker, Entwickler und Futurist. Ich beschäftige michsich intensiv mit 3D-Druck, Blockchains und neuen Technologien. Seit 2017 organisiere ich das CoderDojo in Hamburg Barmbek.

taprolabs-0167.jpg
xing.png
down-arrow.gif
mehr erfahren
taprolabs-0233.jpg
Laura Bauer
BIZ DEV & PROJECT MGMT
linkedin.png
xing.png

Hi there! Ich bin Business Development Managerin bei tapro labs. Seit über 5 Jahren bin ich im Start up Bereich unterwegs und habe bereits einigen Firmen dabei geholfen zu wachsen; neue Produktideen zu entwickeln und auf den Markt zu bringen. Ich bin gerne und oft auf Reisen und weiß immer über die aktuellen Reise-Trends Bescheid. Dazu habe ich einen Hund (laut Eigenangabe den Süßesten) der mich ab und zu ins Büro begleitet.

down-arrow.gif
mehr erfahren
taprolabs-0087.jpg
Kaloyan Yosifov
FULLSTACK DEVELOPER
linkedin.png

Ich bin Fullstack Developer und begeisterter Gitarrenspieler. Angefangen mit dem Interesse an der Entwicklung von Videospielen drücke ich mich gerne durch meinen Code und meine Software aus. Mit 5 Jahren Erfahrung in diesem Bereich und Spaß am Lernen bin ich bereit, mich allen Herausforderungen zu stellen, die kommen. Wenn ich nicht am PC sitze, spiele ich auf der Gitarre meine Lieblingssongs und fahre mit dem Fahrrad durch die Stadt.

down-arrow.gif
mehr erfahren
down-arrow.gif
mehr erfahren

Du bist bereit Verantwortung zu übernehmen? Du möchtest Dich persönlich & fachlich weiterentwickeln und die Welt ein Stück besser machen? 

 

Das sind beste Voraussetzungen für ein Kennenlernen.

 
 
Tobias Kleine - tapro lab_big.jpg
Tobias Kleine
TECH & PRODUCT
linkedin.png
xing.png
taprolabs-0233.jpg
Laura Bauer
BIZ DEV & PROJECT MGMT
linkedin.png
xing.png
taprolabs-0087.jpg
Kaloyan Yosifov
linkedin.png
FULLSTACK DEVELOPER

Kultur

Wir möchten eine positive Veränderung bewirken. Dabei stehen eine gute Performance und unsere Werte gleichberechtigt im Fokus. Die Zusammenarbeit im Team und mit unseren Partnern passiert dabei immer auf Augenhöhe.

logo1_final_white_512.png

Du bist bereit Verantwortung zu übernehmen? Du möchtest Dich persönlich & fachlich weiterentwickeln und die Welt ein Stück besser machen? 

 

Das sind beste Voraussetzungen für ein Kennenlernen.

Sprich uns gerne an. Entweder per Mail oder ganz einfach telefonisch - wir freuen uns auf Dein Anliegen!

Interesse an einem persönlichen Austausch? 

Triff uns auf einen Kaffee: 

tapro labs GmbH

Eifflerstraße 43, 

22769 Hamburg

Auch bei Social Media freuen wir uns über Deinen Besuch:  

linkedin.png
xing.png
twitter.png

Software Development

Tech Organisation

Cloud Computing